Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I came for oil change.Associate Klaus is very friendly and helpful. When I asked questions about my maintenance service dates and prices, he explained to me in details and when i asked him to list it out, he did it without hesitation. I am so impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Jarrett is the best. He always takes care of me no matter how busy he is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Very professional service my wait time was about an hour I had a few questions and they answered them to my satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Excelente atención jorge Ruiz es el mejor vendedor que he conocido. Muchas gracias espero volverr

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Fast service awesome job thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

We found a dealership that delivered quality service and showed respect and appreciation in Al Hendrickson Toyota. Our team, Jad, Winston, and Ken were amazing. I explained that it was my son’s first purchase and they made him feel like a KING! The deal was fair, especially in today’s market. But, the appreciation and respect they showed toward me and Brandon earned them customers for life. If you need a car, give Jad a call and tell him Kim sent you.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Klauss always take care of me when I go in..exceptional service all the time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Very Excellent in doing Business everything was done in a timely manner if you need a Dealer you should go to Al Hendrickson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Marlin did a great job assisting us. He was courteous and helpful in getting us the help we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Was there for the first time for an oil change. I was helped by Jarrett - excellent service! Very professional!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Jarrett was amazing! I was in for an oil change for the first time. It took a little longer than expected but Jarrett made sure to keep me informed the entire time. Excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Mr Jarrett Elder in customer service is awesome and professional, since he has been dealing with me, I have no problem. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Quick friendly service Oscar was very professional and pleasant thank you would definitely recommend business

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Great customer service, my issues was handled in a timely manner!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Everybody play very kind and done my work on my car they told me you have to add my phone in my car cuz I didn't have it on for the longest time they've done everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

They were great. Always on time and did an excellent job. Always on time. Love All Hendrickson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Always great service experience every time I go. They are always ready and I get in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

the attention is very good and effective apart from that it is very fast, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Klaus was great. Helped me schedule and appointment when the system wouldn't let me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Great! Our adviser - Chris Kulauzidis was very polite and friendly. I didn't wait too long. Good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Good communication with the staff and employees good service quality of work good nice nice staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Excellent as always

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

As a first time buyer with NO solid credit history, AL Hendrickson worked with me!! Fred, in sales, and Marcose, in finance helped me out. Fred found the car I wanted for the budget I was on with the credit score I have. Marcose communicated with a bank that suited my situation and pushed for numbers that work for me. Dimitry, at one of the desks next to finance made the process amusing, with his humor and hospitality. My experience was smooth and stress-free.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I’m very thank full because there are professional people and the had been fast

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Professional and courteous people work at this dealership. Straight, honest management made buying a car actually enjoyable. Why can’t all car dealers and salespersons sell cars the way they do at Hendrickson Toyota?

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I visited Al Hendrickson to receive maintenance services on my vehicle and they were great. Jennifer Burton was fast, efficient, and friendly! The shuttle drivers were professional and on schedule! Great job Al Hendrickson Toyota!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The service advisor was provided excellent service. I will use Al for service and new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Moe and Dino.. simply awesome!!! No worries just go in and drive they will do the rest.. my best experience ever with a car dealership.. thanks guys ! Keep up the good work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Great service and work completed in a very timely manner. Drives smoothly now. Chris K. Is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I believe I have been servicing my Toyotas at al hendrickson toyota for aprox. 8 years or so. i like there service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I purchase my car last week. Great people and great experience.i love my car. Thank you guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Shedrick is terrific! Very efficient and polite. He called me as soon as my car was ready. In and out in 90 minutes. By the way my 2021 Highlander XSE is the greatest car I have ever driven. Quiet and quick and loaded with technology. Can’t say enough about the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

My Toyota Corolla SE is the best one, I feel comfortable with my Toyota Corolla 2022.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Nice and kindly very fast service, waiting Room clean coffee good, snacks very Good, ev

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

This was the very 1st service on my new Rav4 (while I was out of town on vacation). Dealer got me in right away and everyone was very friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Helano and Ana Julia are awesome, Jerry were excellent explaining to me all the paperwork

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Great car buying experience. Finance manager answered all my question. Highly recommended, and a great energy ap around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

By far the best service Dept around. I would highly recommend them for your vehicle repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

The service and attention was great! I just have something to say, my car interior is beige and when I received it back it the pilot seat and door were a little dirty with grease, not a big deal but please next time be more careful… 😉

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Just want to say they went all out to help me get the car I really wanted. Have bought many cars in my life but this is the place to go for sure thank you soooooo much. Will be back again for a second car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Helped me out when i had questions. Chris K was really nice! Will be coming back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Lovely Jarrett Elder & nice Mechanic- great people , helpful, kind & took some time to explain things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great experience and profesional service! All my questions were answered cordially. All service team have excellent actitud. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I came in to have my car service and asked three times if my car would be washed and cleaned which is something that I’m a custom to with my other Toyota dealership I’ve never got an answer and the car was not washed so I went and got it detailed so I was just appointed that henceforth only three stars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Jennifer did a great job on my first visit there

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

My Al Hendrickson experience was great. Polite and respectful and treated me fairly. I recommend Ewen Johnson for a fine sales rep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Jennifer was great. Very personable and very helpful. Called right away when the car was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Profesional service!!! Kindness and always the repair work is made on time!!! I’m a driver and I can not waist time waiting too long!!!!I have to keep driving and that happened only at Hendrickson Toyota!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Was a great experience chose right place for my new car great salesperson very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

My vehicle was promised at a certain time and it was finished a bit sooner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Best Toyota dealership in south florida

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Continually find this to be an excellent service center. They are efficient, and all work done has been satisfactory, never have a problem. Jarrett Elder, Sr. is a fantastic service advisor, remembers me each and every time I bring my vehicle in for service.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Our sales agent was Ricardo. He was very helpful and attentive to our needs. He was to the point and forthcoming. Our transaction was fast compared to others. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Just had to wait a few minutes but as always Jarrett very professional, car was handled timely and shuttle service excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

On my RAV4 screen it said, Maintenance Required .... so I called my Service Advisor, Chris LePorte ....... made the appointment ..... Chris is a fantastic person and very professional and a big asset to the Al Hendrickson Team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

As alwyas, great service. Jarrett Elder is fantastic, always profesional and very helpful. I have been taking my Prius to Jarrett for years and have always been very pleased with his service. I trust his judgement and guidance as to what is need for my car. All the cashiers and phone operators in the serice department are always very courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Loved working with Oscar. He was honest and thorough. We always trust Al Hendrickson Toyota with our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I love going to this dealership for maintenance because I schedule my appointments with Klaus Cobb. He’s nice, makes everything simple and easy, and he communicates everything that my car needs. I highly recommend him and I will continue to refer my fellow Toyota drivers to him.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Great service and very serious and fantastic experience. Service was the best ever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Lo an mejorado 100/100 especialmente dedican tiempo para lo que uno nesecita y no tratan de vender lo que los vendedores quieren

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Awesome and timely service ! Al Hendrickson Toyota had friendly customer service and attentive employees who genuinely care about you and your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Everything was good, except that my tire was with less pressure than when I left the car. Almost Flat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Excellent customer service , store was clean and everyone helped the minute you enter at the door. I would recommended to check it out .. I h

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Mr. Elder, my service consultant, was professional and informative. The courtesy shuttle to/from my home was clean and safely driven. As a first time customer I know I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Jennifer the service tech is amazing, great communication skills and very accommodating to fit my schedule, I highly recommend her and the service department. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

These stars are for Anthony Colon. The 2 times I have been in for service he has been excellent. He is always busy but makes me feel like my car is important. I waited way too long, over 3 hours. I did have an appointment but will not come on Saturday again. I should have gone home. The question about car sanitation? I have no idea, did they sanitize??? I just know that Anthony is EXCELLENT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Service was fast and courteous. Even though I was under the miles for my next oil change the Service dept. still too care of it. No problems and now I'm ready for a long road trip

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Excellent attention and excellent diligence.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Once again I had a great Experience with bringing my car to Al Hendricksons Toyota . The customer service that Krause Gave to us was exceptional. He told me that they were busy on this particular day, if I do not have any plans at all not sure what time the car would be ready. Within two hours my car was complete. I highly recommend taking your car to them. They are very kind courteous and on top of their game.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

My service representative, Henry Delgado is always good at his job. He understand timeliness, explain items that needed immediate attention, and check that job was done, before returning the car to me. He is always polite. These attributes represent the Dealership, AL Hendricks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021


Leave Us A Review