Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Scheduled my service for an oil change a week in advance; arrived on time. Spent 30 minutes in line while waiting to be seen. Other advisors didn't have anyone in line. Then I was told that it will be another 2 hours for an oil change. I had to be at at work on that day. Luckily, there was a very professional and courteous service manager Emmanuel who looked into the situation and was able expedite the service. Thank you for having a human understanding of other people's circumstances and resolving the problems, Emmanuel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

It was great, good sales man, had a great experience, car is driving good so far

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Robertson was absolutely amazing during our search for a Camry and went above and beyond in providing outstanding service. We felt extremely comfortable and he notified us about changes in inventory, and only because of him I purchased a vehicle that exceeded my expectations immensely. Thank you Rob!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

They offer the best service in automobile, and I would recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking to Purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Nice staff and fair prices. I use them at 6 years and Im very satisfyed with their services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The salesman Nelson was very professional, new the product and really hustled (in a good way)! The process took less than an hour. The only negative was that the dealership added a market adjustment to the price which leaves a bad impression.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Service advisor found freebies for what I needed. Told me to expect two hours & the work was done in 90 minutes,,place was busy too but it didn't matter..out the door

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Service was great. My car was ready before the time that was given to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Excellent customer service rep. She stayed in contact with me and kept me informed of process and expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Paul customer service was super great . I will definitely recommend anyone. It was a pleasure and I'm happy with my car .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Mr. Bernard Durandisse, Mr. Mike Joseph and Mr. Werner Larose were so patient, helpful and attentive that it made my experience fun and easy. If you need a car I strongly recommend this team. I’m happy 😃 🚗🚘

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Tamer was very helpful we just purchased two wonderful vehicles awesome customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Jarrett Elder does everything right....great employee. Such a great representative for Al Hendrickson Toyota. will go to no other

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

This is my 3rd car the dealership is extremely helpful and will continue to do business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Francisco was very patient with me when I was choosing my car and the financial department was also patient when I was testing all the different car payment scenarios.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Excelente atención. Respeto y consideración al cliente. Resolvieron rápidamente mi solicitud. Los mejores precios del área!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

The day of service my car my appointment was 7:00 am. Mr Elder who was the service advisor were on time, he acted very professional so I will back again thanks Al Hendrix will recommend this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

The Best place! Thank you everybody for helping me make the best choice in purchasing a car safely and comfortably!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

El atendimento fue Perfecto el vendendo súper atento y súper educado me encanto regresaré siempre para mi cambio de aceite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

They very cool, kind and friendly. My only concern about the time waiting to get car back. I understand as well they are very busy. Hopefully they will find a way to make faster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Excellent 👍very clean. quality.service.the up too date. The one cold bite the price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Jarret is a nice guy, always try to make an appointment with him, very responsive, and service didn’t take long!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Carmine was very attentive and easy to get in contact with and kept me informed at all times. If I would need to service the vehicle in the future I would definitely bring it back to Al Henderson Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I have been purchasing/leasing and having my cars serviced at Al Hendrickson Toyota since 1991. I will not go anywhere else. From the point of sale/lease to the service department, I always get the very best care. I highly recommend this company to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

The attention is wonderful, the people super nice and good service, and they finished more early the they said thank you Toyota is the best in the world

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Own 2 Toyota’s both bought from Al Hendricks, very nice sales staff & know what they are doing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Just purchased my third Camry from Al Hendrickson. If a phrase can sum up my experience would be “car buying made easy”! I’ve truly had nothing but good experiences from this dealership which is why I continue buying from here. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Robertson was absolutely amazing in accommodating us and providing exceptional service during my purchase of the white Camry xse. I will recommend him 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

It took long to get the process going but once we started it went well.friendly and very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Easy to work with, knowledgeable, and straight forward. A very positive and enjoyable experience. I would recommend anyone looking for a great car deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Sales person was awesome. They were very attentive to my needs and financial status. I enjoyed the process and would recommend anyone to use their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

The Issue was examined carefully, the appointment was made immediately. The issue was fixed . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Al Hendrickson Toyota. Tamer was a great salesperson! I didn’t expect to leave with a car that day but they made it happen!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Thank you guys. You made my Saturday easy, and my car drives like a new again. It was in a perfect time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Exelente service, Amables Cordiales, buscaron la manera más conveniente para mí, agradecido por su ayuda .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Very good customer services they answer all the question I ask regarding the car payment and Carr % interest. Thanks Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Service is always good and Carmelo is very helpful and knowledgeable. Tha k you for taking care of our van!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Exelente atencion de parte de Oscar Vizcarra, y el servicio muy bueno, gracias por todo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Outstanding Mainatanence service. Like the way they treat the customers. Recommend to visit them to buy cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

i HAVE HAD THE BEST EXSERIENCE EVRYTIME I HAVE BEEN THERE. DRIVING MY 3RD CAR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Very great experience and I was very happy with the job elder was berry nice and pleasant

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Tamer is a very good friend, we recommend it, Best Deal ever 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

I had a very pleasant and professional experience with all the employees at Al Kenderson Toyota. It was a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Has been my family dealer for many year A very good dealership and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Dealt with Service Crristos Kulauzidis who was teriffic. Got my car back to me earlier than I expected. Great expreience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Pretty good service, not on time with delivery of car, good service from the service guy..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

My experience at Al Hendrickson Toyota dealership is always pleasant, the staff are super easy to communicate with I recommend Al Hendrickson dealership to anybody who need to buy a car new or use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

my service Advisoris one of the best he is always there to answer all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

They make you feel welcome and most importantly, they won’t let you leave without the car of your dreams. Thanks to everyone at Hendrikson Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Carmaine was so wonderful. He checked me in and made sure I was good with my service. This dealership the only dealership I go to. I’m so happy to be part of this amazing dealership. I want to thank you guy so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

The people that works there are so nice and they treat you like you are family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Klaus my service technician was great! He kept me informed on the entire process, and even came to the waiting area to let me know that my car was ready!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Henry D in service still continues his reputation of getting taking care of everything asap. He is very accommodating, efficient and professional

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Henry D. All of my vehicles have been purchased at this dealership and the attention

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

We had such a great experience with Henry Delgado thanks to, Al Heldrickson

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Tamer very nice help I give him five stars this the max , he deserves all stars really recommend him for all my friends & family, Thanks for all team of Hendrickson Toyota, Wish the best for you Tamer 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

After more than three months experience with the Alhendrickson, I'm still satisfied. So far so good with the car and I the service is good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Would like to say that your service advisors Carmelo & Jarrett are an asset to your organization. They explain what is needed in a clear concise explanation. Would always bring my Toyota vehicles here to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

I have been going to this dealership , for 30 years , Their service is awesome , I have no complaint

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Nice, professional service that you can trust. Convenient drop off and waiting area. I had an appointment immediately with no qualms!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Jennifer Hutton is amazing. A problem solver service rep., I’m thankful to have her as my rep. Very honest and she hears me, even when I don’t know vehicle parts as she does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

They help me and gave solution to me ask. It’s a good places and the person always be available to find the best car for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

The service was performed in a perfect timing manner. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. All my questions very answered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

If you can imagine car buying made easy, this is the place that does it! I’m on my 3rd camry now and each time is the same. I don’t feel screwed around with, everyone is extremely helpful and I always end up with exactly what I want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

I always have a great experience at Al Hendrickson. Only dealer I’ll take my car for service. They provide great communication, are on the ball with time frames to pick up my vehicle and are super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Jennifer she is customer friendly know how to take care of customer she is very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Whenever I take my vehicle to get serviced I am always treated like a special family member, Mr. Chris Kulazdis always polite kind and helpful. I am more than impressed with the professional work ethic he exemplifies! Thank You For Caring!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

We had such a great experience with Tamer. He was extremely helpful and honest from the start. He went out of his way to help my husband and I get exactly the vehicle we were looking for. I highly recommend him and the staff here at Al Henderickson.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Tamer take his time to make me & my Mom happy & make everything done with very nice way on the end of the day, Thanks a lot All team AL Hendrickson, Excellent service Tamer!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

I left satisfied with Ed and his team! Everyone was amazing as I really needed a car. Thanks to the amazing team at AL Henderson Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Best experience ever very good deals and good people a very nice place should definitely go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The staff is very professional and they give great service, very courteous and provide shuttle service, they communicate very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Service department runs like a clock. Great organization. Service rep Jaret was great I love his cowboy hat. Car was ready before his estimate on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Veronica was Excelent providing a good sale service. I have at least two options prior to take a decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

No hassle from making the appointment to getting my keys back. Everything went smoothly. I did wait for the service and the "lounge" area was clean-- spread out and had wifi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Everything was good. The service representative can be more attentive when checking in. I struggled getting someone’s attention when I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Carlos Ordonez excelente vendedor me ayudó mucho en escoger el carro que quería mil gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The service received was reliable pleasant and professional. My car was done in reasonable time and I received very comfortable and reliable shuttle service. Thanks for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

My experience was great,my sales person and the rest was very good they worked excellent with me so I can make this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Klaus and Norman are great. The true meaning of professionalism and willingness to go the extra mile for their clients

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I’m so satisfied with the customer service and the whole experience in the dealer. Carlos Ordonez was so helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Thanks Klaus for everything you done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I had an emergency. I was stuck at Costco with a dead battery. Jennifer told me exactly what I needed to do. She warned me about the towing issues and I was prepared.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

It was great working with Klaus Cobb. He always comes through with reasonable pricing and my car is ready within the stated time frame. The mechanics do a great job as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I’m so satisfied with the customer service and the whole experience in the dealer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review