Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

He eat dealership, everyone was so nice and helpful, will absolutely recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Liliana was very helpful, polite and explained the car buying process to me, a first time purchaser. She made me feel welcome and not intimidated by the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Everyone was super nice. Best dealership I’ve ever been to. Manager was a real stand up guy. Finance manager was my only complaint. He seemed like I was bothering him. Sales girl is young but she smart and nice. Give her some time and she will be awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Amazing guys, stayed late to get the deal done. Would recommend to anyone in need of a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

They had the car that we wanted with no hassle, just fast friendly service! Great price! I would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I had a very good experience overall at the dealership. Ewen was very helpful. I was very nervous because it was my first time financing a car, but he explained the everything well and made me feel comfortable with the buying process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Met an awesome salesman today his name is Ramadan .very knowledgeable detailed in his work . He worked every little detailed possible so I can purchase a car. Great deal and I will for sure go back again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Dimitry was pretty straightforward and was not wasting our time with gimmicks. Gave us a very fair deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

I was very skeptical after reading some of the reviews regarding trade in but very glad I went in person to judge for myself. This dealership was great! I made an appointment and saw the car that I was interested in. Liliana helped and was very polite. The process was very easy and faster than I couldve imagined. The finance manage, LJ even helped get me a better apr for my vehicle. I am currently very pleased with my purchase. Additionally, would like to point out that I had a trade in vehicle with a lien and my trade in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Really nice people that helped me in all my needs. Would definately recommend buying there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

The service from the 3 employees that helped me purchase my car were exceptionally helpful and reassuring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Excellent customer service from the staff, the agent was very helpful. The insurance agent was very helpful, she found us a great deal on insurance for our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Helpful and courteous staff. This location is well recommended. Customer satisfaction is their number one priority

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Al Hendrickson the most go to work best deal won’t let you leave till they sell you a vehicle! Jeremiah , Alex, and Hilary, the best in the state of Florida ! They go to work for you like A blessing from God ! And I do say so my self this trio is a blessing from god. I got a beautiful Tundra they even filled it with gas ! This is my 2nd time buying from them with the trade I bought 4 yrs ago. ! You won’t go wrong or get scammed or dealt a bad deal. Trust me The only place ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Roberto while purchasing a car, and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the experience. Roberto was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, providing me with all the information I needed to make an informed decision. His honesty and transparency were refreshing, making me feel comfortable asking questions and seeking his opinion and guidance throughout the process. If you’re in the market for a car, I highly recommend Roberto’s services. His professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction are truly commendable. Also to mention the finance rep (Dino) and the sales manager - ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Roberto Sanchez while purchasing a car, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. Roberto Sanchez was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, providing me with all the information I needed to make an informed decision. His honesty and transparency were refreshing, making me feel comfortable asking questions and seeking his opinion and guidance throughout the process. If you are in the market for a car, I highly recommend Roberto's services. His professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction are truly commendable - also to mention the rest of the team, Dino ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

The whole process was easy and smooth and it was a pleasure working with everyone involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Very patient and understanding. She took the time to explain the entire process diligently and throughly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

If you have good credit, the sales team will definitely make it worth your time. Sales team is very straight forward and helpful. Finance team will work with you. Just be sure you know what you want and what you can afford before walking in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Great staff! Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to friends or family. Definitely coming back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Friendly & informative salesman. No hard sale or push to close a deal. Sales manager is a dealmaker and willing to work with you to find a deal that will make everyone happy. All features of the vehicle and warranty clearly explained before driving off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

It was a great Car purchase experience. Everything went smooth. They were super helpful and explained everything and had good deals as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

We had the best service with Devon,Jared and Rohan. Staff is professional and honest. I bought the car that had what I needed and did not settle for a lesser choice because they had a great inventory. We ended up buying a car smaller which was ideal for me and the price was great. Devon was patient and understood what car will be a good match.Thank you Devon and the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Excellent attention, the process was fast and nothing complicated, they have many options, super recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Devon & Rohan helped me out tremendously! the best service i’ve ever received at a dealership! 10/10 will definitely recommend!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Incredible experience. Robertson and Zeke were extremely helpful and personable. They made the experience of buying a new car way less stressful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Francisco was great. No non-sense. Got the deal done quick. Second car I bought through him. Would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Great service ! No Problems. I have been buying from them for over 15 years. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Thanks, Marianela, for your support when I purchased this car. It was not my intention to buy a new car, but with all your advice and good work, you made me change my mind. Congratulation great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Great experience. In and out quick. Bought a car for my daughter. Everyone was friendly and knew their stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Great customer service they took great care of me. Would highly recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Can't say enough good things about Al Hendrickson, first of all I wasn't even looking at a new car, but just so happen to be on the new car sales side and met Micheal, who gave me his card. Went to the used car side and in the end didn't choose the car, so I went home. But I noticed a 2024 GR corolla in white that caught my eye when i was walking by, so I called Micheal and just set up a time to take a look at it. Once we sat down and began the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

I do appreciate the time and experience. is very hard to find people like you guys. make the transition easy and smooth. from my family to yours . Thanks Hendrickson Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Overall good experience, Donaldo, Dario and Andres were amazing. Car was in great condition. Staff was friendly and supportive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Was a good experience. Louis and Ivan did a great job.Will buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Renee was very helpful. Great to deal with! Easy going. The dealership had lots of options, and the process was relatively quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Had a very good experience with the sales staff at Al Hendrickson Toyota. Fully recommend them! Roberto Sanchez was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Hector was amazing! I would never use anyone else! Top quality service with a smile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Friendly staff. They make sure that you leave with your expectations fulfilled. If you're looking for a car you should definitely shop there. They have an amazing inventory to choose from .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Great customer service, he was very helpful and informative and knowledgeable. Assisted with finding the best vehicle that would suit me and my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Amazing, courteous, awesome, kind, caring, great listeners, and always thoughtful of my needs! I will always go back to Al Hendrickson, they treat me well and never left me unsatisfied! Thank you Sandra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Very respectful, was very descriptive about the cars and had a lot of patience. Super nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

They really did a good job uncovering my needs and making sure the monthly payments were affordable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Another great experience working with Dexter and Zeke. They make sure everything is taken care of and done right. I will not use anyone else for my vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Marcos and salesman pierre very helpful. The place very friendly as soon as you wañk in .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

EXCELENTE ATENCION Y COMUNICACION LAS MEJORES OFERTAS DEL MERCADO Y UNA EXCELENTE TASA D INTERES

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

every one very friendly and helpful. some item was added to my loan that i would never have bought yet it was added.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

The customer service was great...starting with Manny...Luther Mac and London. Very nice and accommodating facility

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Abby is the most wonderful salesperson at Al Hendrickson Toyota. She made sure I got the best deal and lowest monthly payments.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

I came in they were nice and extremely friendly. Great prices and staff. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Had the car I wanted and friendly sales staff! Financing was easy and they got me on the road the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Very welcoming atmosphere. Showed care and made me feel VIP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Buen servicio y siempre atentos a lo que necesita el cliente para obtener su auto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Did not meet expectations. I purchased 2021 Honda pilot exl deal breaker for me was getting atheist two keys. I signed for two keys the extra keys left in the vehicle turned out to be for a Hyundai which was returned 04/25/24 8:58 pm handed to Sales rep Jeremiah. 2nd Honda keys not received. Hassle not able to preset seat position. Also one month later I am still vacuuming and tweezing pet hair from the vehicle after paying so much money for pre-delivery service and dealer fees. The car was not cleaNed either. I spend hours getting into acceptable condition. Financing is bundling ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Helano was very professional and patient in helping us through the process. Having the finance and insurance departments at the dealership made it a one-stop-shopping experience. We left with a clean new car and a full tank of gas. Today's interest rates made the pricing pretty painful compared to our lease from three years ago, but I realize the dealership has no control over that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Muy profesionales excelente servicio estoy muy agradeció de la ayuda que me an brindado los recomiendo muchísimo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

The car salesman was very good he explained everything to me ., you sales system was very modern all of your staff were very helpful . My sales man was a lovely Indian man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Amazing came in there to look and ended buying the same day amazing people and store

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Excellent service. Excellent people. Excellent finance department. Excellent sales department Sales director best of the kind. Very satisfied with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Sales and finance worked with to me to fit my needs. My salesman was Najeeb and I must say it was truly a pleasure dealing with him. He doesn't pressure you like some salesmen he is extremely attenative to your needs and he is very trustworthy. All around I have had a very good experience with my salesman Najeeb and Al Hendrickson Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Amazing experience very helpful in all areas. Thanks for the help on the two Konas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

This is a very good dealership where people understand the need to help customers geting the deal done with a maximum of satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Very professional and take care very good about the customer the seller knows the way to make me happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

SON MUY ATENTOS Y EFICIENTES HACEN TODO LO POSIBLE POR AYUDARTE ! MUY BUEN TRABAJO ! GRACIAS !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Incredible service and people. Dimitry Sicard was incredible in the whole process and helped with every part of it. Dino was super professional and helped understand the whole needs of products. Best dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Our fourth car from this dealer and each time we have felt we got a fair deal and good customer service - thank you 🙂 Charles Junior was great to deal with !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

I really love the service I received there and I would recommend anyone without hesitating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Although our salesman, Ettienne, was very helpful, my 5-star rating goes to our finance manager, Rohan Alexander. He went above and beyond to help my son with his first solo purchase.Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

They are excellent in attention, they take care of everything. In my personal case, my seller is an incredible person, honest, and very helpful. 100% recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

I walked in with 3 vehicles in mind that I had seen online. I had reached out asking for the actual "off the lot" case prices for each vehicle, to see if they would fall within my budgeted amount, before driving from West Palm Beach down to Coconut Creek. Fedora kindly sent me proposals for each of the 3 vehicles, with that information. When we arrived, David ended up being our sales rep. David was friendly, but either was not understanding what I was asking for as far as comparisons of options between the vehicles before narrowing it down to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Jorge Ruiz was Very professional, friendly and very patience Also Ferrari Bernardotte in sales was very attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

JEEFERYE was amazing. He was patient and funny. Great customer service was provided from him and Lawrence Lewis was amazing as well. He was very understanding and patient as well. He did his best for us to leave with what we can afford. Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The entire team was efficient, pleasant, and generally very easy to work with. I would definitely return next time I needed a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Mr Marcus Jackson is extremelly profesional very helpful and London Jackson super profesional too both made me my experience extremelly nice and i will keep good memories from them. ill be back to this dealer thanks for the services received from both

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

He was very patient and helpful from the beginning to the end! Great sales person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Very Very good experience, the best Dealer that I have visited, very professionals, very special customer Service, thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Rashad the salesman was very helpful in identifying the best car for me and obtaining it and then working with me to work thru the service contract upselling done on the back end with the finance people. I have always liked Oscar and the service dept here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

It's always a pleasure when I purchase a car from Al Hendrickson. I love that place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

john , the sales associate was great as was the finance dept.. but they all ran away when it came to learning about the truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

They gave me a teddy bear

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

We had a great experience buying my RAV4 at Al Hendrickson Toyota. Jenny Leond and Robertson Despeignes provided outstanding service and customer care. The paperwork signing was very efficient and the finance manager provides a thumb drive rather than a pile of papers. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We drove by many Toyota dealerships to get there and would do it again. Jenny and Robertson, you’re awesome and thanks!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Very easy process to purchase our new truck. Nicklaude was a gentleman through the whole process , beautiful Hilary was very efficient and helpful while successfully getting us through our financing adventure. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Great people, everyone is friendly and helpful but just be sure to block off 3-5 hours of your time when you come here because they’re super busy and they’re a lot like most dealerships where you are waiting forever!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Purchased on 3/31/24 made with Samuelson and Dimitri Sicard. Both very pleasant and were attentive to our requests! We have been purchasing our cars here for over20 yrs and had the best experience overall this year! No pressure and were expedient. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Godjah was excellent high recommend . He went above and beyond to assist us . It’s truly rare to find someone that actually wants to help these days . He made a stressful situation go smoothly.If you need help please use him !

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

JUST PICKED UP A 22 CHALLENGER FROM AL HENDRICKSON TOYOTA THESE GUYS ARE REAL COOL GENERAL MANAGER HELPS ME OUT LOZEMPA PHILIPPE WAS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL AND REALLY WORKED HARD TO GET THE DEAL THAT I WANTED AND I ALSO WANT TO MENTION FINANCIAL SERVICE ADVISOR LONDON JACKSON ANOTHER GREAT ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY THANKS GUYS

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

C Jay in your Service Department is a great asset to your company, he is very thorough and professional in all he does, 100% satisfied ✅

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

I had a great experience with Dexter and Zeek! They made the whole car buying process a breeze. I would recommend them to anybody looking for a new or used vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

(Translated by Google) Today, 3/14/24, I went to their facilities to change the oil, with the seat belts in perfect condition, they told me that it was faulty and that it was urgent to fix it, I told them to just change the oil that I didn't want anything else. , I get out and they damaged my seat belt. He came in with his seatbelt on and they damaged him, someone has to answer for that crime they committed. They discriminated against me for being Latina and that is prohibited in this country. (Original) El día de hoy 3/14/24 fue ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Had an battery problem over the weekend and was pleasantly surprised of the weekend hours the service department offers, they are open till 6pm. It was after 3pm when my situation happened and it was after 5pm when the car arrived at the service department. I want to thank Jarrett Elders, for going above and beyond by making sure the car was serviced quickly, took the time and found a replacement in stock, then had everything written up and done before closing hours.Thank you for a job well done.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Great experience overall from the team at Al Hendrickson , especially Jack Zhang and Helano , they answered all my questions and the follow up was exceptional, Thank You and keep up the good service. 10 out of 10

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

The “Al Hendrickson Toyota “ seems to be to be your typical car dealer. I really don’t have anything discriminating or rude to say about them. They seem to run well. They are very busy at times with long wait times. They do provide free car service if needed. Free customer Wi-Fi is available. Thanks for reading my review and a helpful thumbs up would let me know someone else reads these comments. Have a good day.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Every time I come in to get my car worked on I always request for Char she is the one & only technician I’ll go no complaints she gets the job done every time

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent care recommended (Original) Excelente atención recomendado


Leave Us A Review